Laptop Thoughts: News & Reviews on Laptops, Netbooks, Slates, and More.

Be sure to register in our forums and post your comments - we want to hear from you!


Android Thoughts

Loading feed...

Windows Phone Thoughts

Loading feed...

Digital Home Thoughts

Loading feed...



Articles

Reviews

Slipping into the LTE Jetstream -- a review of Rogers' HTC Jetstream
by Don Tolson on Friday, December 23, 2011


Verbatim Ergo Wireless Mouse Reviewed
by Dan Antrim on Friday, November 18, 2011


iTwin: Your Missing Link Has Been Found
by Chris Sacksteder on Monday, August 1, 2011


The Latest Android from Archos: The 101 Internet Tablet
by Anjuan Simmons on Friday, May 27, 2011


Verbatim Store 'n' Go SuperSpeed USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive
by Chris Sacksteder on Thursday, May 5, 2011


Everki Track Laptop Messenger Bag
by Chris Baxter on Thursday, January 13, 2011


60 Days With The iPad; Now What?
by Eric Juillerat on Wednesday, October 13, 2010


Sunny Days: Staying Connected with the Monaco Solar Cell Charger
by Don Tolson on Wednesday, September 29, 2010


Juice Up Your Laptop With the Imation M-Class SSD
by Jason Dunn on Monday, August 30, 2010


Blu-Ray 3D on Your Laptop with PowerDVD 10?
by Don Tolson on Wednesday, June 23, 2010


[all articles]

Video Reviews

Sheath Your 7 Inch Tablet in Style with Vaja's Premium Leather Sleeve
by Jason Dunn on Wednesday, September 21, 2011


Samsung Series 9 Laptop Reviewed: Be Very Afraid Macbook Air, Be Very Afraid
by Jason Dunn on Friday, September 9, 2011


Get Extra Device Power with the Tekkeon myPower MP3750 External Battery
by Jason Dunn on Monday, July 25, 2011


Vaja's Libretto Limited Edition iPad 2 Case: Gorgeous!
by Jason Dunn on Friday, July 22, 2011


Marware CEO Hybrid iPad 2 Case Reviewed: It's a Keeper
by Jason Dunn on Thursday, July 21, 2011


Unboxing the Samsung Series 9 Laptop: Is This a Macbook Air Killer?
by Jason Dunn on Friday, July 8, 2011


My Favourite iPad Bag: the iPad Travel Express by Waterfield Designs
by Jason Dunn on Tuesday, June 14, 2011


Noreve's iPad 2 Leather Sleeve Reviewed
by Jason Dunn on Friday, June 10, 2011


The Twelve South BookBook iPad Case: Clever and Cool
by Jason Dunn on Tuesday, June 7, 2011


Waterfield Design's iPad 2 Suede Jacket Reviewed
by Jason Dunn on Monday, June 6, 2011


[all articles]

Columns

A Q&A With Intel Canada on Sandy Bridge's QuickSync Feature
by Jason Dunn on Monday, October 31, 2011


OS X Lion From A Different Vista
by Eric Juillerat on Thursday, September 22, 2011


Toshiba's Thrive Tablet Detailed
by Jason Dunn on Monday, June 6, 2011


Tablet Paralysis: Which One Do I Choose?
by Jason Dunn on Monday, April 4, 2011


And When The Cloud Breaks, Your Data Will Fall...
by Jason Dunn on Tuesday, January 18, 2011


A Day At ETS-Lindgren: A Company You Know, But Not By Name (Yet)
by Jon Westfall on Monday, September 20, 2010


Busting Bandwidth Bugaboos: Troubleshooting ISP Speed Problems
by Jason Dunn on Friday, July 30, 2010


What Was Your First Laptop? This Was Mine...
by Jason Dunn on Wednesday, June 16, 2010


Tips

Awful Looking Text Over HDMI on Your TV? Turn Down the Sharpness
by Jason Dunn on Monday, June 28, 2010


Quick Looks

Vonage's Time to Call App: 15 Free Minutes, International Calling and a Free iPad 2!
by Jeff Campbell on Wednesday, August 31, 2011


V-MODA Vibrato Headphones Reviewed: They're Worth It
by Jason Dunn on Wednesday, August 31, 2011


XO Skins for iPad 2 Released, And You Can Win One!
by Jeff Campbell on Thursday, June 23, 2011


WaterField Designs MacBook Air Wallet Holds Everything You Need
by Jeff Campbell on Sunday, June 5, 2011


Vogel's RingO: A Universal Tablet Mounting System
by Eric Juillerat on Thursday, May 26, 2011


The LapDawg X4: A New Breed You Can Cuddle With
by Eric Juillerat on Monday, May 9, 2011


DisplayLink iPad App Gives You An Extra Monitor
by Jason Dunn on Wednesday, May 4, 2011


The Joy Factory iPad Wall/Cabinet Mount
by Eric Juillerat on Wednesday, March 30, 2011


Thoughts on the Augen Gentouch Tablet
by Chris Gohlke on Monday, August 23, 2010


Altec Lansing expressionist BASS Speakers: Don't Buy These
by Jason Dunn on Monday, August 23, 2010


[all articles]

Reviews & Articles

Loading feed...

News

Loading feed...

Reviews & Articles

Loading feed...

News

Loading feed...

Reviews & Articles

Loading feed...

News

Loading feed...

Reviews & Articles

Loading feed...

News

Loading feed...

Reviews & Articles

Loading feed...

News

Loading feed...

Sponsored links

404 Not Found

Not Found

The requested URL /pull was not found on this server.


Apache/2.2.16 (Debian) Server at adserver1.eseohserve.com Port 80